I know this is quit sudden for me to post again so soon, but I wanted to pass along a few great writing-related sites.

Scrivener has a new product called Scapple. I haven’t had a chance to look it over completely, but Scrivener is great, so I’m thinking Scapple will be, too. You can check it out at Literature and Latte. They’re offering a 30 day free-trial, and I believe if you find that it doesn’t work for you, it will just stop working after 30 days. We writers can use as much help as we can get. So head on over and check it out.

Another place that might interest you is the Social Media Examiner that I recently discovered.  You might find some helpful resources there regarding social media

And one last site that you might find helpful is the Writers Knowledge Base. This is a search engine for writers and they have gobs of links to writing related articles, so check it out, too.

Hope these sites will be beneficial for you.

Keep writing!

*Keep smiling*

And I hope you have a great day!

Please Leave a Reply

