Thanks

Hi everyone~

I’d like to thank those who have followed me this year, and those who have offered bits of advice along my journey. I am blessed to be surrounded by so many wonderful people.

I have another new website in the works–better graphics and more detailed. I think you will like it. I’ll also be promoting some of my children’s stories, and right now I’m working on a book trailer for my MG fantasy Secret of the Golden Heart. I hope to have this up on my new site in the near future; hopefully, by the middle of February. I’m excited about it. I’ll inform you when it’s up and running.

Things are moving along. It’s a blessing to do what you love to do.

I wish you all a Happy and Prosperous New Year, and I hope the coming year gives you untold blessings.

May God richly bless you. I wish you health and success! I hope things are going well for you.

 

Please Leave a Reply

