Hi Everyone

I hope you are doing well.

I’m thrilled to announce my new website www.debbie-erickson.com, designed by Heather McCorkle from heathermccorkle.wix.com/heathermccorkle. Although the site is still a WIP, it’s finished and online. I had contemplated doing this for some time because I wanted a website that would better represent my interest in the genre of fantasy writing for children and middle graders. I think it turned out really cool, and I thank Heather for her kind attention to what I was striving to achieve. She is awesome. It was just what I had envisioned.

I’ll be adding some neat things in the near future as my writing career expands, and I accomplishment my writing goals. I will be turning some of my shorter children’s stories into eBooks, and they’ll be available on my new website in the future, and I’ll continue to pursue publication of my fantasy novel, Secret of the Golden Heart, which I’m delighted to say that I was able to add some of my story elements to the site when I had Heather design the site, as you’ll see. I also have a few other ideas that I’ll be working on in the coming months.

I will no longer have my wordpress.org site, but I’ll continue using daerickson.wordpress.com site for now.

You can check out my new site here:  www.debbie-erickson.com.

As always, thank you so much for following.

~blessings

Debbie

2 comments on “Hi Everyone

Please Leave a Reply

