sun-310144_1280

It’s a beautiful summer day and warm temperatures have revisited the midwest in November. I hope all of you are doing well.

I’d like to announce that the printed version of my book is shipping out today and should reach my doorstep, and my eyes for review on Friday, November 6th. Woo Hoo! Hopefully, I won’t find one mistake! The next step in the process is preparing it in digital form and then up on Amazon, which shouldn’t take too much longer. The announcement will be forthcoming.

In the meantime, I’d like to thank all who’ve wished me success, who’ve given me encouragement, and for those of you who’ve told me you can’t wait to read my first book, The Secret of the Golden Heart, in the “Golden Heart Series.” It’s been a journey, let me tell you, some ups and downs and bumps, but great fun. I hope all children, the young and the young-at-heart, enjoys the story. 🙂

There are some who’ve helped answer my many questions along the way, and I’m thankful for you (you know who you are), and I’m so grateful. You’ve been so nice and willing to take the time to offer advice. It lightened my load. I only hope I can pay if forward someday.

I’m humbled that I’ve had the opportunity to reconnect with old friends on FB and to meet new friends along the way.

I hope that children everywhere will find hope and blessings along their own journey as they travel through time and follow my characters to see how their journey ends.

A tease for my 2nd book in the series

(A tease for my 2nd book in the series)

To God be the glory.

I also have a picture book in the works for younger children that I hope to have up in the coming weeks.

Please sign up for updates either on this blog, or my website at www.debbie-erickson.com for further details.

Wishing you all great success and joy-filled days ahead.

 

 

Please Leave a Reply

