2016…A New Year…A New Beginning

 

new-years-day-1063436_1920

As we move into 2016, I’d like to take the opportunity to thank those of you who’ve encouraged me in my journey. I’m working on my second book in my Golden Heart Series, and it promises to send my main character on a more complicated quest as he tries to solve an even greater mystery.

I’d also like to wish everyone a great new year. I hope that you might be able to take an old dream off the shelf, dust it off, and make another attempt to look at it through fresh eyes.

Or, you may be satisfied right where you are; enjoying family, grandchildren, or working on a hobby. Time passes by so quickly. One minute we’re rushing our children to and fro, getting them to practice and other events, and the next minute, we’re attending our grandchildren’s sporting events and school functions.

Make sure you take time for you. Live healthy, eat healthy, and let this be the year that you decide to do something for you; something you’ve always wanted to do but never found the time.

This is hoping that you find the time.

Happy New Year, stay safe, and may God bless you.

 

 

Please Leave a Reply

